## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## Kingston upon Hull West and Haltemprice Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Assentors Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
HARDY	(address in Kingston upon Hull West		Green Barrie +	Fudge Leanne ++	
Emma Ann	and Haltemprice constituency)	,	Spurr Harold A	Mower Anita	
			Herrera-Richmond Haroldo G	Ireland James L	
			Barson Andrew	Sayers Pauline	
			Hunter Keith	Welborn Amanda J	
JOHNSON	(address in East Riding of	Liberal Democrats	Pritchard Robert J +	Healand Allen F ++	
Linda Jane	Yorkshire)		Smith Ian	Mallinder John B	
	,		Mallinder Lynne	Hebblewhite Helen	
			Gay David J	Hunt Sheila	
			Duffield Lorraine	Kitson Joan M	
NEEDHAM	(address in Beverley and	Social Democratic Party	Redmore Frances C +	Redmore Paul ++	
Lucy Ellen	Holderness constituency)		Priday Sarah	Priday Michael	
			Brewster Lisa	Brewster Peter	
			Priday Susan	Rumford Michael	
			Bateman Heather F	Leone Helen L	
PAULSON	(address in Kingston upon Hull	Green Party	Robinson Jane +	Robinson Mark ++	
Kevin Scott	North and Cottingham constituency)	-	Harding Arthur	Irving Sean J	
			Hembury Christopher C	Hembury Anna	
			Donegan Andrew	Drury Yannah	
			Lewis Emma J	Lamplugh Archie	
PECK	(address in Kingston upon Hull)	Reform UK	Taylor Jennifer +	Scott Michael ++	
Julie			Bilby Raymond K	Holmes Kelly M	
			Shally Peter B	Wright Denise	
			Lowery Christine E	Baker Robert W	
			Kirby Sandra	Gaze William A	
STORER	(address in Lincoln)	The Conservative Party	Whitehead Michael +	Whitehead Claire ++	
Rachel	·	Candidate	Whitehead Lucy	Cook Edward	
			Cook Hannah	Cook Rachel	
			Copeman Kate	Grimwood Paul	
			Grimwood Claire	Munday Elizabeth	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.